New name, same content

So if you remember from my previous post ellenc640.wordpress.com/2014/01/11/quarter-life-crisis  I recently turned twenty. Eugh. I still gag a little when I say it. Although my previous title was very apt, it was no longer relevant.
BEHOLD!
Nah tinya bet nay no na vichy na ma (or however it goes)
If you didn’t get the reference to Lion King then get out!
Now and forever more my blog will be know as: Here’s the funny thing.
Please keep reading, following and commenting.
Much love x

Leave a Reply

